Festival of Trees Executive Committee

Tricia Baal – Tree Delivery Co-Chair
Anina Bachrach – Vice President, Program Ads
Ben Bachrach – Board Member, Webmaster
Dr. Sue Cabadas – Tree Delivery Co-Chair
Theresa Diefenbach – Director, Administration
Lenard Diefenbach – Festival Site
Debra Goetsch – Signage
Charlene Iszak – Gift Shop Co-Chair
Laura Joyce – Raffle Chairperson, Tree Designer Co-Chair
Jill Lezotte-Kates – Secretary, Pastry Donations, Gift Shop Co-Chair
Scott Killingbeck – President
Julie Marcy – Gift Shop Co-Chair
Denise McDonald – Wreaths, Tabletop Trees & Centerpieces Co-Chair
Cheryl McNamara – Tree Designer Co-Chair
Beverly J. Palise – Money and Toy Trees, Raffle
Martha Polakowski – Board Member, Tree Delivery
Jennifer Ribby – Volunteer Coordinator
Mark Sarver – Board Member, Set-Up & Tear-Down
David Schneck – Board Member, Webmaster
Kimberly Schneck – Childrens’ Activities Chairperson
Stephanie Wilson – Auction Donations
Therese Worniak – Wreaths, Tabletop Trees & Centerpieces Co-Chair